Styrelse och funktionärer

 

Ordförande
Rein Lillesaar

Disponentbostaden
593 97 BLANKAHOLM
070-635 10 11
070-614 01 96
lillesaar@telia.com
Vice ordförande
Per Malmström

Norrgården, Släthult
572 95 FIGEHOLM
0491-76 60 52
070-598 65 80
malmstrm.per@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Ola Runesson

Jutatorp Stjärnevik 1
333 73 BREDARYD
0371-303 60
070-239 27 43
ola@borlandsbo.se
Kassör
Göran Wretås

Norra Hamnplan 9A
386 31 FÄRJESTADEN
0485-401 31
070-694 16 43
goran.wretas@telia.com
Ledamot
Anders Thulin
Förgyllda solens gränd 5
393 59 KALMAR
0480-283 28
0706-28 21 77
andersthulin5@gmail.com
Ledamot
Roland Nyquist

Skyttehagsvägen 1
383 35 MÖNSTERÅS
0499-444 09
070-549 15 18
roland@all-radio.se
Ledamot
Jonas Hansson
Sadelvägen
386 63  DEGERHAMN
076 – 852 22 86
gnistan06@hotmail.com
Suppleant
Henrik Löfqvist

Rallarringen 16
352 63 VÄXJÖ
070-286 87 34
henrik@rallarringen.se
Suppleant
Kjell Carlsson
Fighultsvägen 18
572 75 FIGEHOLM
0491-314 42
072-504 69 62
segla2017@hotmail.com
Miljöombud
Bengt Jönsson

Sävsångarevägen 6
352 42 VÄXJÖ
0470-223 50
070-626 87 11
bgt.joensson@telia.com
Säkerhetsbesiktning
Kjell Carlsson
Fighultsvägen 18
572 75 FIGEHOLM
0491-314 42
072-504 69 62
segla2017@hotmail.com
Ungdomsansvarig
Per Malmström

Norrgården, Släthult
572 95 FIGEHOLM
0491-76 60 52
070-598 65 80
malmstrm.per@gmail.com
Valberedning, sammank.
Lars Nikell

Vintervägen 22F
352 37 VÄXJÖ
0470-74 20 47
072-742 43 50
lars.nikell@telia.com
Valberedning
Björn Davidsson

Lillaryd Ekbacka
330 10 BREDARYD
0371-712 92
070-364 09 77
lillaryd@bahnhof.se
Valberedning
Stig Pettersson
Trädgårdsmästarvägen 4
590 95 LOFTAHAMMAR
0493-616 43
076-7699505
049361643@telia.com
Suppleant Valberedning
Bengt Jönsson

Sävsångarvägen 6
352 42 VÄXJÖ
0470-223 50
070-626 87 11
bgt.joensson@telia.com
Revisor
Lennart Gustavsson

Spjutgatan 12
590 93 GUNNEBO
0490-235 83
073-059 91 53
legusson@telia.com
Revisor
Anders Rydberg

Kungsgårdsvägen 51
352 63 VÄXJÖ
0470-827 14
0708-71 81 40
anders@rydberg.eu
Revisor Suppleant
Göran Laurelli

Långgatan 56
561 34 HUSKVARNA
036-13 78 97
070-471 86 05
goran.laurelii@gmail.com